Latest Products http://www.shwetasdesign.net Latest Products Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:30:52 +0530 en-us http://www.shwetasdesign.net Ladies Sleeveless Kurtis http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-sleeveless-kurtis.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-sleeveless-kurtis.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Sleeveless Kurtis in Maharashtra, India. The Designer Ladies Kurtis that we make available are procured from the trusted manufacturers who design them in compliance with the prevailing fashion and trends. Lehenga Choli http://www.shwetasdesign.net/lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/lehenga-choli.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in supplying and exporting a wide assortment of Lehenga Choli all over the globe. The Stylish Lehenga Choli, provided by us, stand out of the rest due to its unseen design and unique styles that have no match in the market. Ladies One Piece Dress http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-one-piece-dress.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining top-notch quality Ladies One Piece Dress! We are a recognized Supplier and Exporter of Ladies One Piece Dress in Maharashtra, India. Our procurement team stringently checks the quality and only after satisfaction sources it. Ladies Churidar Long Suit http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-churidar-long-suit.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-churidar-long-suit.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Churidar Long Suit in Maharashtra, India. The Churidaar Suit that make available is procured from the reliable manufacturers who make use of 100% fabrics and latest machines for their designing. Ladies Designer Sarees http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-designer-sarees.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-designer-sarees.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Designer Sarees in Maharashtra, India. Our exclusive range of Sarees is provided by us in number of colors, prints, designs and patterns that are unseen and incomparable. Ladies Full Sleeve Kurtis http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-full-sleeve-kurtis.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-full-sleeve-kurtis.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look on our alluring and enthralling range of Ladies Kurtis! We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Full Sleeve Kurtis in Maharashtra, India. We have tie-ups with the manufacturers producing them and bring to you a collection that is superb on grounds of quality, fit and durability. Ladies Jeans http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-jeans.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-jeans.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Jeans in Maharashtra, India. Available with us in ample of styles and specifications, our Designer Ladies Jeans are finely stitched having smooth finish and long service life. Ladies Long Skirts http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-long-skirts.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-long-skirts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having perfect frill and length, our Ladies Long Skirts are elegant in look. We have tie-ups with the trusted names manufacturing Long Skirts and bring to you a collection that is impeccable on terms of quality and longevity. Ladies Shirts http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-shirts.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-shirts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Shirts all over the globe. Our collection of Women Shirts is available in a variety of sizes and colors having awesome durability and elegant look. Ladies Jeggings http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-jeggings.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-jeggings.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Jeggings in Maharashtra, India. We have tie-ups with the brands manufacturing the Jeggings and offer you a collection that is superb on terms of quality, fitting, longevity and pricing. Ladies Leggings http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-leggings.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Leggings all over the globe. Our exclusive range of Ladies Leggings is impeccable on grounds of quality, durability and performance. They are shrink resistant and smooth finishing. Ladies Short Jumpsuits http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-short-jumpsuits.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-short-jumpsuits.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Short Jumpsuit from Maharashtra, India. The Ladies Jumpsuits are available with us in number of shades, patterns and designs that have certain kind of magnetic appeal. Patiala Salwars http://www.shwetasdesign.net/patiala-salwars.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/patiala-salwars.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are actively functioning as Supplier and Exporter of Patiala Salwars in Maharashtra, India. The Patiala Salwars that we make available are designed by experts using qualitative fabrics and threads. Ladies Georgette Kurtis http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-georgette-kurtis.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-georgette-kurtis.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Mumbai(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Ladies Georgette Kurtis and offering the best deals. Ladies Cotton Kurtis http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.shwetasdesign.net/ladies-cotton-kurtis.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Ladies Cotton Kurtis Stationed in Mumbai(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today.